Institutional

© 2022 – All rights reserved – Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.

Powered by MZ

Analyst Coverage

Find out who are the market analysts who follow Copel and what are the projections.

Analysts covering Copel

 

Institution  Analyst
Ativa Investimentos Ilan Arbetman
research@ativainvestimentos.com.br
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Arthur Pereira
athur.pereira@bofa.com
Bradesco BBI Francisco Navarrete                                           francisco.navarrete@bradescobbi.com.br
BTG Pactual João Pimentel
joao.pimentel@btgpactual.com
Citi Antonio Junqueira
antonio.junqueira@citi.com
Credit Suisse Carolina Carneiro
carolina.carneiro@credit-suisse.com
Eleven Financial Alexandre Kogake
alexandre.kogake@elevenresearch.com
HSBC Lilyanna Yang
lilyanna.yang@us.hsbc.com
Itaú BBA Marcelo Sá
marcelo.a-sa@itaubba.com
J. P. Morgan Henrique Peretti
henrique.peretti@jpmchase.com
Morgan Stanley Miguel F. Rodrigues
miguel.rodrigues@morganstanley.com
Planner Victor Luiz de Figueiredo Martins
vmartins@planner.com.br
Safra Daniel Travitzky
daniel.travitzky@safra.com.br
Santander Andre de Mello Sampaio
ansampaio@santander.com.br
UBS Giuliano Ajeje
giuliano.ajeje@ubs.com
XP Investimentos Maíra Maldonado
maira.maldonado@xpi.com.br
Analyst Projection

 

Target Price – Consensus
CPLE6 (R$/ação) CPLE11 (R$/ação)  ELP (US$/ADR)
Nº of Investment Banks: 10 Nº of Investment Banks: 03 Nº of Investment Banks: –
Average                    8,59 Average                 39.83 Average                     –
Maximum                   11.00 Maximum                 43.00 Maximum                     –
Minimum                    7.40 Minimum                 37.50 Minimum                     –

Last updated on November 25 ,2022.